La nostra rete vendita

ABRUZZO

Alessandro Angelucci

Via Sinaglia, 34 - 66020 Paglieta (CH)
Sig. Alessandro Angelucci - Cell. 335/7070080
Email: alessandro.angelucci@oterspa.it

BASILICATA

MMG Srl

Via Charles Darwin 62 - 70044 Polignano a mare (BA)
Tel. 080/4251132 - Fax 080/4243273
Sig. Michele Grimaldi - Cell. 335/7757735
Email: michele.grimaldi@oterspa.it

CALABRIA

Mark Metallo

Via G.Barrio - Palazzo Brutium - 87100 Cosenza (CS)
Tel. 0984/464563 - Fax 0984/466024
Sig. Mark Metallo - Cell. 335/1337585
Sig. Mauro Fusaro - Cell. 335/1337588
Email: mark.metallo@oterspa.it

CAMPANIA

Giuseppe Di Gennaro

Via G. Casciaro 14 - 80131 Napoli (NA)
Tel. 081/5608258 - Fax 081/5608258
Sig. Giuseppe Di Gennaro - Cell. 335/6038068
Email: giuseppe.digennaro@oterspa.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Idroidea Srl

Via Bottau 4 - 40055 Castenaso (BO)
Tel. 051/6051326 - Fax 051/6052257

PC - PR - RE - MO

Sig. Antonio Mazza - Cell. 335/8228397
Email: idroidea@oterspa.it

BO - FE - RA

Sig. Emilio Ravaglia - Cell. 348/5106207
Email: idroidea@oterspa.it

FC - RN - Rep. di San Marino

Sig. Fabio Deggiovanni - Cell. 348/2216265
Email: idroidea@oterspa.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Lampugnani s.a.s.

Largo Seprio 14 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/400980
Sig. Luca Lampugnani - Cell. 337/394218
Email: luca.lampugnani@oterspa.it

LAZIO

Pietro Bonato

Via Tittoni 35 - 00066 Manziana (RM)
Tel. 06/9059573 - Fax 06/97625737
Sig. Pietro Bonato - Cell. 347/4511926
Email: pietro.bonato@oterspa.it

LIGURIA

Alberti snc

Via Genziane 124 - 16148 Genova (GE)
Tel. 010/3731320 - Fax 010/3731322
Sig. Piero Alberti - Cell. 335/351983
Email: piero.alberti@oterspa.it

LOMBARDIA

Sposetti Rappresentanze

LC, VA, CO, SO, MI, MB, PV, LO

Via Ruggero di Lauria 18 - 20149 Milano
Tel. 02/36513705 - Fax 02/36552144
Sig. Emanuele Sposetti - Cell. 340/3789931
Email: emanuele.sposetti@oterspa.it


Paolo Vanuzzo

CR, MN, BS

Via Mameli 11 - 25086 Rezzato (BS)
Sig. Vanuzzo Paolo - Cell. 338/7668204
Email: paolo.vanuzzo@oterspa.it


Giulio Vernani

LO, BG

Via Merano 20 - 20184 Varedo (MB)
Sig. Vernani Giulio - Cell. 333/2805989
Sig. Vernani Nikolas - Cell. 335/5907295
Sig. Jacopo Candivi - Cell. 335/7299594
Email: giulio.vernani@oterspa.it

MARCHE

Alessio Spadafora

Viale Europa (angolo Via Londra) - 65010 Spoltore (PE)
Sig. Alessio Spadafora - Cell. 349/4683251
Email: alessio.spadafora@oterspa.it

MOLISE

Pietro Storto

Piazza Municipio , 9 - 86020 Castellino del Biferno (CB)
Sig. Pietro Storto - Cell. 335/1403714
Email: pietro.storto@oterspa.it

PIEMONTE

Lampugnani s.a.s.

Largo Seprio 14 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/400980
Sig. Roberto Lampugnani - Cell. 337/394237
Email: roberto.lampugnani@oterspa.it

PUGLIA

MMG Srl

Via Gandhi 133 - 70044 Polignano a mare (BA)
Tel. e Fax 080/8759215
Sig. Michele Grimaldi - Cell. 335/7757735
Email: michele.grimaldi@oterspa.it

SARDEGNA

F.lli Pellegrini s.n.c.

Z.I. Prato Sardo Lotto 18 - Strada A - 08100 Nuoro (NU)
Tel. 0784/294116 - Fax 0784/295177
Sig. Giuseppe Pellegrini - Cell. 335/7929960
Email: fratelli.pellegrini@oterspa.it

SICILIA

Giovanni Cavarretta

PA - TP - AG - CL

Via Argonauti 2/C - 90149 Palermo (PA)
Tel. 091/6140076 - Fax 091/6140566
Sig. Giovanni Cavarretta - Cell. 335/6625783
Sig. Giuseppe Cavarretta - Cell. 339/5988554
Email: agenzia.cavarretta@oterspa.it


Giesseci Sas

CT - EN - ME - RG - SR

Via G. Galilei, 18 - 95037 S. Giovanni la Punta (CT)
Tel. 095/7513214
Sig. Giovanni Strazzeri - Cell. 348/5815238
Sig. Giuseppe Cavarretta - Cell. 339/5988554
Email: giesseci@oterspa.it

TOSCANA

Magheri S.n.c.

PT - PO - FI - AR - SI

Via E.Boni 124 - 59100 Prato (PO)
Tel. 0574/577583 - Fax 0574/574366
Sig. Gianluca Magheri - Cell. 335/6284176
Sig. Cristiano Magheri - Cell. 339/8014644
Email: cristiano.magheri@oterspa.it
Email: gianluca.magheri@oterspa.it


Data Rappresentanze S.n.c.

PI - LU - LI - MS - GR

Via Emilia - Loc.Montacchiello - 56121 Pisa (PI)
Tel. 050/985032 - Fax 050/985289
Sig. Federico Da Pelo - Cell. 335/7579436
Email: federico.dapelo@oterspa.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Lampugnani s.a.s.

Largo Seprio 14 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/400980
Sig. Luca Lampugnani - Cell. 337/394218
Email: luca.lampugnani@oterspa.it

UMBRIA

Walter Cucinelli

Via Colli Euganei 91 - 06127 Perugia
Tel. 075/5009496 - Fax 075/5057677
Sig. Walter Cucinelli - Cell. 335/5323784
Email: walter.cucinelli@oterspa.it

VALLE D'AOSTA

Lampugnani s.a.s.

Largo Seprio 14 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/400980
Sig. Roberto Lampugnani - Cell. 337/394237
Email: roberto.lampugnani@oterspa.it

VENETO

Lampugnani s.a.s.

Largo Seprio 14 - 20025 Legnano (MI)
Tel. 0331/400980
Sig. Luca Lampugnani - Cell. 337/394218
Email: luca.lampugnani@oterspa.it

EUROPA


POLONIA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it

REPUBBLICA CECA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it

ROMANIA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it

UNGHERIA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it


AFRICA


ALGERIA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it

LIBIA

M.G International Group S.A.R.L.

Tel. +377 97704575 - Fax +377 97704595
Email: mg.cinzia@monaco.mc

MAROCCO

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it

TUNISIA

T.I.P. di Roberto Tippmann

Sig. Roberto Tippmann
Via Tevere 7 - 20020 Lainate (MI)
Tel. + 39 02/93255674 - Mobile + 39 331/7764228
Email: roberto.tippmann@oterspa.it


© 2019 Oteraccordi Spa - via Bisone, 21 - 24034 Cisano Bergamasco (BG) Italy - Tel. +39 035.782342 - Email: info@oterspa.it
P.Iva 00191050160 - Capitale Sociale € 1.200.087,00 | Reg. Imprese 8240 - Trib BG - R.E.A. di BG 14356