Come contattarci

Oteraccordi SpA

Via Bisone, 21
24034 Cisano Bergamasco (BG)
Tel. +39 035.78.23.42
Fax +39 035.78.36.22
info@oterspa.it - www.oterspa.it

Amministratore unico

Renato Tentori

renato.tentori@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.114
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
 

Direttore qualità

Ing. Diego Bonacina

diego.bonacina@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.112
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
 

Direttore commerciale

Daniele Ghezzi

daniele.ghezzi@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.102
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
Cell. +39 340.0584261

Ufficio commerciale Italia

Sara Frigerio

Email: sara.frigerio@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.104
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
 

Ufficio spedizioni

Federica Rotasperti

federica.rotasperti@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.132
Fax: +39 035.43.87.131
 

Ufficio commerciale Estero

Simona Bassani

simona.bassani@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.115
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
 

Ufficio amministrazione

Evelina Motta

evelina.motta@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.107
Fax: +39 035.43.87.198
 

Ufficio acquisti

Michela Biella

michela.biella@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.106
Fax: +39 035.78.36.22
 

Ufficio tecnico

Arch. Mariarosa Pepe

mariarosa.pepe@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.109
Fax: +39 035.78.74.12
 

Ufficio tecnico

Marco Zambelloni

marco.zambelloni@oterspa.it
Tel. +39 035.43.87.110
Fax: +39 035.78.74.12
 


© 2019 Oteraccordi Spa - via Bisone, 21 - 24034 Cisano Bergamasco (BG) Italy - Tel. +39 035.782342 - Email: info@oterspa.it
P.Iva 00191050160 - Capitale Sociale € 1.200.087,00 | Reg. Imprese 8240 - Trib BG - R.E.A. di BG 14356